Home About About company

About company

Proficiency in and compliance with legislation, due accounting and financial accounting, experience of participation in international projects are the three pillars of a prosperous company.

«CIS Group” Law Company offers a range of services that hardly any business can do without. Over the years of successful operation we have developed an effective model for providing comprehensive services related to business starting, provision of legal and tax support for entrepreneurship and international projects with foreign investments.

Careful and respectful attitude to clients and commitment to bringing maximum benefit is what makes CIS Group a trusted advisor and reliable partner.

A long-term partner of Kazakhstan-based companies, CIS Group has generated sufficient knowledge of what it is to do business in Kazakhstan, expanded its business relationships and gained extensive experience of cooperation with government agencies. Through expertise and skills shared with our clients and partners we provide maximum support for businesses and reduce legal and tax risks to a minimum.

Our function in cooperation with foreign companies is to coordinate legal and taxation-related actions in Kazakhstan, act as official representatives in public authorities, in business negotiations as well as to ensure adaptation of projects to local laws.

“CIS Group” Law Company offers turn-key business services ranging from establishment of legal entities in Kazakhstan to provision of support for businesses run by residents and non-residents within the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan and assistance in the search for business partners locally and beyond.

Free consultation

* - fields marked with a star are required


Order translation/interpretation services online

* - fields marked with a star are required
Attach fille:

Location map

Авторизация пользователей

Ваш email *

Ваш пароль *

Забыли пароль?

Главная О компании О компании

О компании

Знание и соблюдение законодательства, правильный бухгалтерский и финансовый учет, опыт участия в международных проектах – три «кита» благополучной деятельности компании.

Юридическая Компания «CIS GROUP» предлагает спектр услуг, без которых не обходится ни один бизнес. За годы своей работы мы выработали успешную модель предоставления комплекса услуг по открытию бизнеса, правовому и налоговому сопровождению предпринимательской деятельности и международных проектов с иностранными инвестициями.

Внимательное и уважительное отношение к клиенту и желание принести максимальную пользу делает Юридическую Компанию «CIS GROUP» надежным консультантом и верным партнером.

Работая с казахстанскими компаниями, мы изучили особенности ведения бизнеса в Казахстане, расширили деловые связи и имеем большой опыт взаимодействия с государственными структурами. Делясь знаниями и навыками со своими клиентами и партнерами, мы оказываем максимальную поддержку в предпринимательской деятельности и сводим до минимума правовые и налоговые риски.

Работа с иностранными компаниями, заключается в координации юридической и налоговой деятельности в Казахстане, оказание услуг представителя в государственных органах, на деловых переговорах и адаптация проектов к местному законодательству.

Юридическая Компания «CIS GROUP» предлагает бизнес-сервис «под ключ» — от предоставления комплекса услуг по открытию юридического лица в Казахстане, до сопровождения предпринимательской деятельности в Республике Казахстан для резидентов и нерезидентов, помощь в поиске деловых партнеров в Казахстане и за рубежом.

Задать вопрос онлайн

* - поля, помеченные звездочкой, обязательны к заполнению


Заказать перевод онлайн

* - поля, помеченные звездочкой, обязательны к заполнению
Прикрепить файл:

Карта проезда

Авторизация пользователей

Ваш email *

Ваш пароль *

Забыли пароль?